Participating Lenders2018-10-17T20:34:18+00:00

Polish National Credit Union

Maribel Torres

AVP, Loan Officer, NMLS #556399

Phone: 413-206-0613

mtorres@pncu.com

Polish National Credit Union

Christine Gagnon

AVP, Loan Officer, NMLS #454527

Phone: 413-594-2015

cgagnon@pncu.com

Westfield Bank

Matthew Manganelli

Phone: 413-564-2659

mmanganelli@westfieldbank.com

Westfield Bank

Filipe J. Ferreira

Mortgage Loan Officer, NMLS #1166623

Phone: 413-564-2649

fferreira@westfieldbank.com

Berkshire Bank

April West

Phone: 413-564-6448

awest@berkshirebank.com

Website

Berkshire Bank

Peoples Bank

Kathleen A. Caputo

Phone: 413-493-8722

kcaputo@bankatpeoples.com

Website

Berkshire Bank

Northpoint Mortgage

Don Murray

Phone: 413-454-4409

dmurray@trynorthpoint.com

 

Citizens Bank

Natasha Skorupski

Mortgage Loan Officer, NMLS ID #925498

Phone: 413-478-4834

natasha.skorupski@citizensbank.com

Citizens Bank

Jacob Doser

Westfield Community Ambassador

Phone: 413-562-8024

jacob.doser@citizensbank.com